The HHCA Monthly Meeting for May will be on Wednesday, May 18th and will start promptly at 7 pm.

Our guest speaker Broward County Commissioner Beam Furr will be performing the honors and will then speak to us on the latest developments affecting us as residents of Broward County. Questions will follow.

The Mel Pollak College Scholarship Award Honorees will be presented.

 Mia Rodriguez – Chaminade-Madonna
 Daniel Gomez – South Broward High School
 Mia Levine – Hollywood Hills High School

The 2022 – 2024 Board of Directors will be presented and sworn into office:

Mardi Podesta – President
Rick Prindiville – Vice President
Beverly Chatterson – Treasurer
Christina Bontempo – Recording Secretary
Arthur Bilotti, Pam Burgio, Alex Carrasco, Susan Farinhas, and Abbey Kessman as Directors

And also presentations from Hollywood Mayor Levy, Hollywood Commissioner Taci Callari, and our NTL/Code Compliance Representative.

Thank you for your continued support

Related Posts